Who is who

Amanda Vazquez - General ManagerAmanda Vazquez
Chief Executive Manager
E-mail: amanda@capitalrent.eu

Phone: +32 (0)497 45 89 71

Pieter Hansen - General Manager Pieter Hansen
Executive Director
E-mail:
pieter@capitalconstruct.be
Jawhar Aitabi
Executive Manager
E-mail: info@capitalrent.eu
Phone: +32 (0) 2 345 00 00

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Yves Peeters - Rental visits executiveYves Peeters
Sales Executive
E-mail: yves@capitalrent.eu
Phone: +32 (0)475 37 92 34
 
Jonas Verelst
Sales Executive
E-mail: jonas@capitalconstruct.be
Jeroen De Jong
Sales Executive
E-mail: jeroen@capitalconstruct.be
Kab-TshilomboKab Tshilombo
Sales Executive
E-mail: kab@capitalrent.eu
Phone: +32 (0)488 23 63 56